Aquadomia experts challenges. You chechez a challenge to launch, that very few will be able to meet? 

Engage in the Aquadomia expert challenges! Complete training courses to take you to carry out exploration missions reserved for experts!

The principle of expert challenges is simple: depending on your level, you start to do your training in Marseille to finalize them in mythical places, whether for the Mission Deep Weck Trimix Martinique or Mission Full Cave DPV Lot !

Mission Full Cave DPV Lot !

Underground diving with scooter like you never dared!

Final Mission from December 12 to 20, 2019, to penetrate the underground casings in complex navigation in rebreather and Underwater scooter!

This exceptional mission, reserved for two or three candidates who are not cold to the eyes, is proposed in several stages, in Marseille and in the Lot, paradise of the Underground diving in France!

Step 1 – Training in Marseille: The course involves being an experienced scuba diver with a course Intro to Tek And Advanced Nitrox, to acquire its rebreather and follow a Training rebreather REvo or Inspiration To be equipped and trained to Waterproof suit Followed by training Cavern, training DPV Underwater Scooter With the purchase of the scooter if possible.

Step 2 – Training in the Lot: The trainings to be carried out during the final mission from 12 to 20 December 2019 mainly by Frank Vasseur, leader of the French underwater caving: Intro To Cave And Full Cellar With DPV Cave !

Mission Deep Wreck Trimix Martinique !

Deep wreck diving at more than 80 meters!

Final Mission in February 2020, to penetrate the secret of the wrecks of the Saint Peter's harbour in Martinique, and in particular the mythical TAMAYA Resting more than 80 meters deep.

This exceptional mission, reserved for three or four candidates with a very good physical and medical condition, is offered in several stages, in Marseille and Martinique during the Winter University in paradise of diving on wrecks of Caribbean!

Step 1 – Training in Marseille: The course involves being an experienced scuba diver with a course Intro to Tek And Advanced Nitrox, to acquire its rebreather and follow a Training rebreather REvo or Inspiration Then a wreck training and a Trimix Training . If you do not wish to do the curriculum in rebreather , you may also prefer to do the curriculum Extended Range.

Stage 2 – Training in Martinique in Saint Pierre: The training that will be carried out during the final mission in February 2020: Training Advanced Trimix. If you do not yet have the first level trimix, you can also do it in Martinique!

Challenges experts Aquadomia. Vous chechez un défi à vous lancer, que très peu seront capables de relever ? 

Engagez-vous dans les challenges experts Aquadomia ! Des parcours de formation complets pour vous emmener à réaliser des missions d’exploration réservées aux experts !

Le principe des challenges experts est simple : selon votre niveau, vous commencez à effectuer vos formations à Marseille pour les finaliser dans des lieux mythiques, que ce soit pour la Mission Deep Weck Trimix Martinique ou la Mission Full Cave DPV Lot !

Mission Full Cave DPV Lot !

La plongée souterraine avec scooter comme vous ne l’avez jamais osée !

Mission finale du 12 au 20 décembre 2019, pour pénétrer au plus loin les boyaux souterrains en navigation complexe en recycleur et scooter sous-marin !

Cette mission exceptionnelle, réservée à deux ou trois candidats n’ayant pas froid aux yeux, est proposée en plusieurs étapes, à Marseille et dans le Lot, paradis de la plongée souterraine en France !

Étape 1 – Formations à Marseille : Le parcours suppose d’être plongeur expérimenté autonome avec parcours Intro to Tek et nitrox avancé, d’acquérir son recycleur et de suivre une formation recycleur rEvo ou Inspiration d’être équipé et formé à la combinaison étanche puis de suivre une formation Cavern, une formation DPV scooter sous-marin avec si possible l’achat du scooter.

Étape 2 – Formations dans le Lot : Les formations qui seront effectuées lors de la mission finale du 12 au 20 décembre 2019 essentiellement par Frank Vasseur, sommité de la spéléo sous-marine française : Intro To Cave et Full Cave avec DPV Cave !

Mission Deep Wreck Trimix Martinique !

La plongée sur épave profonde à plus de 80 mètres !

Mission finale en février 2020, pour pénétrer le secret des épaves de la rade de Saint Pierre en Martinique, et notamment le mythique TAMAYA reposant à plus de 80 mètres de fond.

Cette mission exceptionnelle, réservée à trois ou quatre candidats avec une très bonne condition physique et médicale, est proposée en plusieurs étapes, à Marseille et en Martinique lors de l’université d’hiver au paradis de la plongée sur épaves des Caraîbes !

Étape 1 – Formations à Marseille : Le parcours suppose d’être plongeur expérimenté autonome avec parcours Intro to Tek et nitrox avancé, d’acquérir son recycleur et de suivre une formation recycleur rEvo ou Inspiration puis une formation épave et une formation trimix . Si vous ne souhaitez pas faire le cursus en recycleur, vous pouvez aussi préférer faire le cursus extended range.

Étape 2 – Formations en Martinique à saint Pierre : la formation qui sera effectuées lors de la mission finale en février 2020 : la formation trimix avancé. Si vous n’avez pas encore le premier niveau trimix, vous pouvez également le faire en Martinique !