Pre-training scuba diver or pre-prep dive monitor for beginners - intensive course 4 weeks private course

2990,00

Diving in Marseille, your pre-training diver or diving instructor with level 1 2 3 training (4 weeks package)

Directly at sea in the National Park of the creeks.

 

Description

  • Pre-training as a diver / diving monitor in Marseille. Private course

Prerequisite: You must present a medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of diving on arrival. To succeed in this intensive training, you must be athletic and have a healthy lifestyle.

Get ready to join a professional diving school or diving instructor! With the scuba diving prefo you will pass levels 1 2 3, first aid and gradually learn to dive autonomously with 1 or 2 other divers of the same level up to 60 meters.

Program exercises subtly dosed during your underwater magic exploration dives in the Creeks National Park.

This training allows you to integrate theNational Scuba School or theINPP

Level 1 : 1 Rig and derig its block. 2 equip itself with its individual equipment, to unequip itself. 3 get in and out of the water. 4 Keep on the surface (by flipping, with his waistcoat...). 5 move with and without block. 6 move in dive on the surface. 7 Breathe by means of a pressure reducer. 8 Immerse yourself and join the bottom. 9 Control the balance (lung ballast with or without the use of the vest). 10 check its air supply. 11 know and use the communication code. 12 receive effective assistance from the monitor. 13 integrate into a dive of beginners with instructor. 14 Observe the ascent procedure fixed by the monitor. 15 Control the safety elements (checking the expiration at the ascent, emptying the mask). 16 to know elements of theory (course of a dive, main risks, basic notions about the environment and the material). 17 purge his waistcoat in all situations 18 maintain a level of immersion using his waistcoat. 19 participate in his own assistance. 20 know its regulatory framework of practice.

Experiential Development Level 1 and deepening with progression in autonomy and intervention

New 2 : 1 Locate in immersion and follow the path defined by the dive director. 2 evolve in dive with teammates of the same level without a guide. 3 respect the immersion characteristics defined by the dive director. 4 Select and apply the lift procedure. 5 go back to the landing and report on it using a landing parachute. 6 Identify the difficulties of one of his teammates, assist him until he is safe. 7 ensure its buoyancy and safety up to 40 metres in depth. 8 Manage the orientation using a compass.

Aid : Assist in all situations, in immersion, in an independent diver in difficulty. Get out of the water a diver in difficulty. Alert rescue and arrange evacuation. Provide first aid, with mastery of cardio-pulmonary resuscitation and use of oxygen therapy equipment.

Experiential Development Level 2 and deepening with progression in depth autonomy

Level 3 : Choose a dive site.
Find your bearings on the surface and underwater at a dive site. Plan and organize the course of the dive. Adapt the course of the dive to the conditions encountered. Choose the appropriate equipment. Analyze and identify any difficulty encountered by a crew member. Find your way around in deep space. To assist in all situations, underwater, a scuba diver in difficulty. Collectively ensure the conduct of the dive. Master the ascent procedures adapted to deep diving.

The price of your pre-training scuba diving or private tutoring course includes

  • The management of your training by a professional of high level, Desjeps and instructor trainer,
  • 4-week formula: 18 days of training
  • 1 to 3 dives per day in the park of the creeks from our base at the port of the Red point,
  • Learning the theory through our e-learning courses online,
  • Your civil liability insurance during the training.

The price of your diving pre-training or private tutoring does not include

  • Accommodation and meals,
  • Sunscreen and shower products,
  • The optional rental of personal equipment,
  • In case of individual tuition only, the special price supplements.

.: THE MOST

– Interactive personalized training at the dates of your choice – training by experienced state graduates. – Individualised or mini-group training (usually 2 or 3 per monitor, exceptionally 4 maximum). – The time spent in exploration guarantees participants an effective assimilation of the different concepts presented. – Participants can work the theory on their personal documents.

More information

Public Concerned and duration

Préfo Niv23 for Level 1 very experienced 2 weeks, Préfo Niv123 4 weeks, training Niv123 + DM 6 weeks

Préformation scaphandrier ou prépa monitorat de plongée pour débutant – stage intensif 4 semaines cours privé

2990,00

En plongée à Marseille, votre préformation scaphandrier ou moniteur de plongée avec formation niveau 1 2 3 (formule 4 semaines)

Directement en mer dans le Parc National des Calanques.

 

Description

  • Préformation scaphandrier / monitorat plongée à Marseille. Cours privé

Pré-requis : Vous devez présenter un certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique de la plongée à votre arrivée. Pour réussir cette formation intensive, vous devez être sportif et avoir une bonne hygiène de vie.

Soyez prêt pour rejoindre une école de scaphandrier ou de moniteur de plongée pro ! Avec la préfo scaphandrier vous allez passez les niveaux 1 2 3, le secourisme et apprendre progressivement à plonger en autonomie avec 1 ou 2 autres plongeurs du même niveau jusque 60 mètres

Programme des exercices subtilement dosées durant vos plongées d’exploration magique des fonds sous-marins dans le Parc National des Calanques.

Cette formation vous permet d’intégrer l’École nationale des scaphandriers ou l’INPP

Niveau 1 : 1 Gréer et dégréer son bloc. 2 S’ équiper avec son matériel individuel, se déséquiper. 3 Se mettre a l’eau et en sortir. 4 Se maintenir en surface (en palmant, avec son gilet…). 5 Se déplacer avec et sans bloc. 6 Se déplacer en palanquée en surface. 7 Respirer au moyen d’un détendeur. 8 S’immerger et rejoindre le fond . 9 Maîtriser son équilibre (poumon ballast avec ou sans utilisation du gilet). 10 Contrôler son stock d’air. 11 Connaître et utiliser le code de communication. 12 Recevoir efficacement l’aide du moniteur. 13 S’intégrer dans une palanquée de débutants avec moniteur. 14 Respecter la procédure de remontée fixée par le moniteur. 15 Maîtriser les éléments de sécurité (contrôle de l’expiration à la remontée, vidage du masque). 16 Connaître des éléments de théorie (déroulement d’une plongée, principaux risques,notions de base sur le milieu et le matériel).17 Purger son gilet en toutes situations 18 Maintenir un niveau d’immersion à l’aide de son gilet. 19 Participer à sa propre assistance. 20 Connaître son cadre réglementaire de pratique.

Perfectionnement expérientiel niveau 1 et approfondissement avec progression dans l’autonomie et l’intervention

Nveau 2 : 1 Se repérer en immersion et suivre le trajet défini par le directeur de plongée. 2 Evoluer en palanquée avec des équipiers de même niveau sans guide.3 Respecter les caractéristiques de l’immersion définies par le directeur de plongée. 4 Choisir et appliquer la procédure de remontée. 5 Remonter jusqu’au palier et s’y signaler à l’aide d’un parachute de palier.6 Identifier les difficultés d’un de ses équipiers, l’assister jusqu’à ce qu’il soit mis en sécurité. 7 Assurer sa flottabilité et sa sécurité jusque 40 mètres de profondeur. 8 Gérer l’orientation à l’aide d’un compas.

Secourisme : Porter secours en toutes situations, en immersion, à un plongeur autonome en difficulté. Sortir de l’eau un plongeur en difficulté. Alerter les secours et organiser l’évacuation. Assurer les premiers secours, avec maîtrise de la réanimation cardio-pulmonaire et utilisation du matériel d’oxygénothérapie.

Perfectionnement expérientiel niveau 2 et approfondissement avec progression dans l’autonomie en profondeur

Niveau 3 : Choisir un site de plongée.
Se repérer en surface et en immersion sur un site de plongée. Prévoir et organiser le déroulement de la plongée. Adapter le déroulement de la plongée aux conditions rencontrées. Choisir les équipements adaptés. Analyser et identifier toute difficulté rencontrée par un équipier. Se repérer en immersion dans l’espace lointain. Porter secours en toutes situations, en immersion, à un plongeur autonome en difficulté. Assurer collectivement la conduite de la palanquée. Maîtriser les procédures de remontée adaptées à la plongée profonde.

Le tarif de votre préformation scaphandrier ou monitorat cours privé comprend

  • Le pilotage de votre formation par un professionnel de haut niveau, Desjeps et Instructeur Trainer,
  • Formule 4 semaines : 18 jours de formation
  • 1 à 3 plongées par jour dans le Parc des Calanques au départ de notre base au port de la pointe rouge,
  • L’apprentissage de la théorie par nos cours e-learning en ligne,
  • Votre assurance responsabilité civile durant la formation.

Le tarif de votre préformation scaphandrier ou monitorat cours privé ne comprend pas

  • L’hébergement et les repas,
  • La crème solaire et les produits de douche,
  • La location optionnelle de matériel personnel ,
  • En cas de cours individuel uniquement, les suppléments cours particuliers.

.: LES PLUS

– Formation personnalisée interactive aux dates de votre choix – Formation par des moniteurs diplômés d’état expérimentés. – Formation individualisée ou en mini groupe (généralement 2 ou 3 par moniteur, exceptionnellement 4 maximum). – Les temps passés en exploration garantissent aux participants une assimilation efficace des différents concepts présentés. – Les participants peuvent travailler la théorie sur leurs documents personnels.

Informations complémentaires

Public concerné et durée

Préfo Niv23 pour niveau 1 très expérimenté 2 semaines, Préfo Niv123 4 semaines, Formation Niv123+DM 6 semaines